0
502 3 Stonegate Drive NW Airdrie, AB T4B 0N2
LOCAL: (587) 449-9428
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Whispers
Local Airdrie, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

My girlfriend’s flowers are still looking good. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I always order flowers for my family in Airdrie from Flower Whispers, the flowers and service never disappoint!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were perfect
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I've ordered online to get flowers delivered to our family in Airdrie a number of times, the flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful. Looked as good or better than the photo, Thank you
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely stunning. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

We ordered online and the arrangement was even more beautiful than the photos!! Such a pleasant surprise for us and the birthday recipient. Worth the money! Will be back!
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, just like it was picked fresh, the wrapping was quite pretty, very nice attention to detail...and a special chocolate surprise was a nice addition! Very nice jib
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2021, 10:49 am

Thank you for your review, our chocolates are amazing, our wraps are our signature and the flowers so fresh
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very good service excellent product ordered from UK thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The website was easy to use to make my order. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely amazing, my girlfriends slower from valentines are still gorgeous and thriving as the day she got them.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered flowers for Valentines Day. Arrangement was gorgeous. The person who delivered them was very nice as well.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Loved arrangement, thank you for delivering exactly where told :)
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you, Great service and they were delighted with their flowers. Would recommend to everyone. Well done and thanks
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 1:28 pm

Thank you for the review and we look forward to serving you againg
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

SO PLEASED!!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery. Twice now I've used them and I've been super impressed! Thanks!
Louise's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2021, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much Marla for your review, we really appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and the service you wonderful
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

the flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was beautiful Thank you for such great service
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Arrangement was beautiful. Flowers are still fresh after 4 days.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I ordered were for my little girls 10th birthday so they had to be beautiful and delivered on time. Both of my expectations were surpassed. I’ll buy here again!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

thanks for your care in sending the flowers, my friend loved them. I appreciated the call telling me the flowers that needed substitutions.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Your flowers were just spectacular ... loved the coral roses ! I had heard about you on the Midtown community site and was so excited to get them for my birthday!! Thank you !
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2021, 10:38 am

Thank you for the review, we always enjoy hearing back from our customers. We look forward to serving you again
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The service was very efficient and friendly. That is much appreciated. The bouquet arrived when requested and it was beautiful. Our daughter sent us a picture and she was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Exceptional service. Was delivered ahead of schedule and were absolutely beautiful!
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 11:09 am

Thank you for taking the time to send us this review. We look forward to serving you again.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I wanted to send something special to my mom and the florist was AMAZING, called me a couple times to check on details and then delivered the most stunning arrangement! FULL 5 star rating!!!
Louise's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate all feedback and thank you for choosing Flower Whispers.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers ordered for my Aunt the night before came the next day. Sympathy arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and put together nicely! Would order again and hoping you deliver to south Calgary? I think I need some fresh beauty in my house!
Louise's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 2:35 pm

Thank you so much for your review-we appreciate your feedback... and yes we do deliver to South Calgary :)
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

AWESOME! Happy New Year. Stay Happy, Healthy and Prosperous!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet is beautiful. The delivery was well done and followed covid protocols. Thanks for the beautiful bouquet put together by you. It will be enjoyed for a long time.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

very beautiful
Louise's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2020, 11:26 am

Thank you so much :)
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My friend loved the bouquet. She said they smelled divine! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered on line from BC for a birthday arrangement for my brother and it was beautiful . Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Super easy order prompts, gorgeous floral arrangements, and great prices! My wife was very pleased to say the least.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best of the bunch! So fresh, great customer service and after 2 weeks they still look new. I’ll be a returning customer time and time again.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2020, 11:14 am

Good morning, Tyler Thank you for taking the time to send a review and we look forward to seeing/helping you again.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

A pleasure to deal with.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Extremely positive experience from placing the order to the final product.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This is the second time my daughter has sent me flowers through Flower Whispers, and we have been more than pleased with the great service and beautiful arrangements - thanks so much!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best bouquet ever! I received flowers from my husband for our Anniversary and they are stunning. After receiving a call from the florist they were delivered and professionally presented, they were perfectly packaged and fresh. Hands down I would give Flower Whisperers a FULL 5 star rating.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Received 2 arrangements this past week and they are absolutely gorgeous
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Such a great experience. So easy to order, they didn't have exactly what i ordered in stock. Was called immediately and they discussed what they were going to put together for me. Turned out beautiful. And was delivered to the recipient an hour after being ordered! Definitely recommend and I will be using them again.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2020, 11:42 am

Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to offer excellent service ! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great selection of flowers and plants and great comunication.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beating and arrived in a beautifully decorated bag.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Colourful, beautifully presented and the flowers lasted
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy website to work with, flowers looked as per the picture and they send confirmation emails that the flowers were delivered. Which is a big deal because it gave me a peace of mind, especially because I'm ordering to a different city. Overall a great experience and recipient was extremely happy about the flowers.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 10:54 am

Thank you for the taking the time to send a review. We appreciate the review on our website and service. we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

It's the second time I order an arrangement from Flower Whispers in Airdrie and I'm always pleased with the quality of flowers : Happy Wife, Happy Life. I would strongly recommend them. As for us, they are our neighbors in Stonegate so it's always good to support our local merchants.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent arrangement and prompt delivery!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The arrangement I purchased was even more beautiful than I expected. A beautiful butterfly was added to the bouquet at the suggestion of the owner, this finishing touch made it even more special for the two little girls it was purchased for.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement from Flower Whispers is absolutely beautiful and one of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. The service was great and the presentation was gorgeous. Highly recommend
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous floral arrangement, perfect for mom's 97th birthday. Mom was so pleased & loved the colours.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was lovely and the vase is very nice. Once they knew I was going out for the day delivered my flowers right away. Great job
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Wonderful service and great communication over some colour changes - the flowers were even more beautiful than the original picture! Delivery was on time. Absolutely, I would buy from this store again! Shop local. :)
val's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 10:46 am

It was a pleasure to help you choose flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers my friend sent me from you site are beautiful and I love the metal pail they are in!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers! & being from out of town I was worried how the flowers would look & if they’d be delivered on time. My friend received them on time & was blown away by how stunning the flowers were. She sent me a picture & they were just like the gorgeous picture I saw online. Thanks so much!! I will definitely remember you guys for the future!
val's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 10:59 am

Good morning Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you again with your flower needs.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet which was ordered quite last minute for out of town delivery. Extremely pleased.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a beautiful arrangement and on time delivery, even though once I got my order in quite late, lol! I’ve used Flower Whispers on several occasions now, keep up the great service and arrangements
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangements! My mother's day bouquet was stunning and the two arrangements we ordered for our mothers were gorgeous. This store has become our go to for our floral needs.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Absolutely amazing work and smooth considering my order was placed from overseas. Love your work :)
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The get well arrangement that I ordered was lovely! I ordered by event type and dollar value, so I didn't know what the arrangement would look like. Flower whispers designed a lovely spring arrangement in a pretty little watering jug style vase! Arrangement was delivered quickly after the order was placed.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service, superior quality of flower baskets and professional prompt delivery during this time
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

What a beautiful surprise on my quarantined bday! The flowers were gorgeous and just what I needed. Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful and cheery! Love them.
Louise's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 3:04 pm

We are sooo happy you like them.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I sent an arrangement to a friend and she loved it said it was still beautiful a week after receiving it THANK YOU
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was beautiful and my wife loved it. The flowers all bloomed at different times making the bouquet last longer then others she has received in the past. Highly recommend Flower Whispers if looking for flowers in the Airdrie area.
Louise's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2020, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much for the feedback as well as the recommendation.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet
val's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2020, 9:13 am

thank you, we look forward to serving you again
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent all around!! Ordered online from out of province to be delivered as a gift. Recipient was very happy! Will order again!
Val's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 9:33 am

Thank you you for your order and we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service, great staff and gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome flowers always beautifully done and fresh. Highly recommended this florist
val's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2020, 9:14 am

thank you
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great customer service
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful roses, largest I've ever seen!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great place.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I love your stores decor and the arrangements are breathtaking
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Airdrie, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Flower Whispers
502 3 Stonegate Drive NW
Airdrie, AB. T4B 0N2
Local: (587) 449-9428

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

web12-rt