0
502 3 Stonegate Drive NW Airdrie, AB T4B 0N2
LOCAL: (587) 449-9428
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Whispers
Local Airdrie, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My friend loved the bouquet. She said they smelled divine! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered on line from BC for a birthday arrangement for my brother and it was beautiful . Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Super easy order prompts, gorgeous floral arrangements, and great prices! My wife was very pleased to say the least.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best of the bunch! So fresh, great customer service and after 2 weeks they still look new. I’ll be a returning customer time and time again.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2020, 11:14 am

Good morning, Tyler Thank you for taking the time to send a review and we look forward to seeing/helping you again.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

A pleasure to deal with.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Extremely positive experience from placing the order to the final product.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This is the second time my daughter has sent me flowers through Flower Whispers, and we have been more than pleased with the great service and beautiful arrangements - thanks so much!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best bouquet ever! I received flowers from my husband for our Anniversary and they are stunning. After receiving a call from the florist they were delivered and professionally presented, they were perfectly packaged and fresh. Hands down I would give Flower Whisperers a FULL 5 star rating.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Received 2 arrangements this past week and they are absolutely gorgeous
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Such a great experience. So easy to order, they didn't have exactly what i ordered in stock. Was called immediately and they discussed what they were going to put together for me. Turned out beautiful. And was delivered to the recipient an hour after being ordered! Definitely recommend and I will be using them again.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2020, 11:42 am

Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to offer excellent service ! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great selection of flowers and plants and great comunication.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beating and arrived in a beautifully decorated bag.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Colourful, beautifully presented and the flowers lasted
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy website to work with, flowers looked as per the picture and they send confirmation emails that the flowers were delivered. Which is a big deal because it gave me a peace of mind, especially because I'm ordering to a different city. Overall a great experience and recipient was extremely happy about the flowers.
val- designer's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 10:54 am

Thank you for the taking the time to send a review. We appreciate the review on our website and service. we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

It's the second time I order an arrangement from Flower Whispers in Airdrie and I'm always pleased with the quality of flowers : Happy Wife, Happy Life. I would strongly recommend them. As for us, they are our neighbors in Stonegate so it's always good to support our local merchants.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The arrangement I purchased was even more beautiful than I expected. A beautiful butterfly was added to the bouquet at the suggestion of the owner, this finishing touch made it even more special for the two little girls it was purchased for.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent arrangement and prompt delivery!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement from Flower Whispers is absolutely beautiful and one of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. The service was great and the presentation was gorgeous. Highly recommend
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous floral arrangement, perfect for mom's 97th birthday. Mom was so pleased & loved the colours.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was lovely and the vase is very nice. Once they knew I was going out for the day delivered my flowers right away. Great job
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Wonderful service and great communication over some colour changes - the flowers were even more beautiful than the original picture! Delivery was on time. Absolutely, I would buy from this store again! Shop local. :)
val's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 10:46 am

It was a pleasure to help you choose flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers my friend sent me from you site are beautiful and I love the metal pail they are in!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers! & being from out of town I was worried how the flowers would look & if they’d be delivered on time. My friend received them on time & was blown away by how stunning the flowers were. She sent me a picture & they were just like the gorgeous picture I saw online. Thanks so much!! I will definitely remember you guys for the future!
val's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 10:59 am

Good morning Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you again with your flower needs.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet which was ordered quite last minute for out of town delivery. Extremely pleased.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a beautiful arrangement and on time delivery, even though once I got my order in quite late, lol! I’ve used Flower Whispers on several occasions now, keep up the great service and arrangements
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangements! My mother's day bouquet was stunning and the two arrangements we ordered for our mothers were gorgeous. This store has become our go to for our floral needs.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Absolutely amazing work and smooth considering my order was placed from overseas. Love your work :)
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The get well arrangement that I ordered was lovely! I ordered by event type and dollar value, so I didn't know what the arrangement would look like. Flower whispers designed a lovely spring arrangement in a pretty little watering jug style vase! Arrangement was delivered quickly after the order was placed.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service, superior quality of flower baskets and professional prompt delivery during this time
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

What a beautiful surprise on my quarantined bday! The flowers were gorgeous and just what I needed. Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful and cheery! Love them.
Louise's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 3:04 pm

We are sooo happy you like them.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I sent an arrangement to a friend and she loved it said it was still beautiful a week after receiving it THANK YOU
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was beautiful and my wife loved it. The flowers all bloomed at different times making the bouquet last longer then others she has received in the past. Highly recommend Flower Whispers if looking for flowers in the Airdrie area.
Louise's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2020, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much for the feedback as well as the recommendation.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet
val's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2020, 9:13 am

thank you, we look forward to serving you again
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent all around!! Ordered online from out of province to be delivered as a gift. Recipient was very happy! Will order again!
Val's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 9:33 am

Thank you you for your order and we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great place.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful roses, largest I've ever seen!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great customer service
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome flowers always beautifully done and fresh. Highly recommended this florist
val's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2020, 9:14 am

thank you
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service, great staff and gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I love your stores decor and the arrangements are breathtaking
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Airdrie, AB
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Flower Whispers
502 3 Stonegate Drive NW
Airdrie, AB. T4B 0N2
Local: (587) 449-9428

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-sl